# 关于

关于 MuiPlayer

这里大概是题外话了,MuiPlayer 播放框架的出生是源于一家国内上市公司的一个大数据物联网项目的前端开发团队。 作为播放器的主要开发人,之前也考虑使用 videojs (opens new window)plyr (opens new window) 等,但是发现此类播放器通常可自定义化的配置都不是想象中的那么灵活,以及JS包体积多则几百K的大小,特别是在对移动端播放上的支持能力不足,在样式设计程度上也不尽人意。在考虑结合自身应用场景,决定定制化开发一款符合自身项目要求且功能完备,不依赖任何三方库,跨设备使用的一款 HTML5 视频播放器。

或许是因为对编程的热爱,又或许是自己对开发精益求精的态度,如此最终还是选择开源。针对为何取名为 muiplayer,m 的缩写是 mini,而 ui 则表示希望打造一款 ui 美观且可灵活配置的播放器框架。

然而开源工作并没有想象中的那么容易,可以说是费力劳心!它就好像会产生连锁反应,当你完成一个模块的播放器功能时,这里又会冒出一些新问题,这就是框架所示可能存在bug,以及新生的 idea,一环扣一环,为此已不计花费了多少个50天的开发计划。

到目前为止,播放器已经完成 90% 的功能开发输出,已满足绝大部分视频播放场景的应用,如响应式屏幕尺寸设计、流媒体支持,VTT字幕、预览缩略图、画中画等,但结果依然还有 10% 甚至更多的可以去完善播放器框架体系,如果你发现问题或者建议欢迎提出 Issues (opens new window),或者与我们直接取得联系,我们日常都会及时给您回以确定答复。

# 咨询与支持

如果您在开发过程中遇到问题,添加的下面的联系方式与 MuiPlayer 技术开发 || 运维人员取得联系。

如果您已相关购买增值服务,在描述问题前,请告知以便我们知道您需要帮助:

QQ:3131244726

# About

about MuiPlayer

This is probably a digression. The MuiPlayer playback framework was born from the front-end development team of a big data Internet of Things project of a domestic listed company. As the main developer of the player, I also considered using videojs (opens new window), plyr (opens new window), etc., but found that this type of player is usually self-explanatory. The defined configuration is not as flexible as imagined, and the size of the JS package is as large as several hundred K, especially the lack of support for mobile playback, and the degree of style design is not satisfactory. Considering the combination of its own application scenarios, it was decided to customize an HTML5 video player that meets its own project requirements and has complete functions, does not rely on any third-party libraries, and is used across devices.

Perhaps because of my love of programming, or my attitude towards development, so I chose open source in the end. For why it is named muiplayer, the abbreviation of m is mini, and ui expresses the desire to create a beautiful and flexibly configurable player framework.

However, open source work is not as easy as imagined, it can be said to be laborious! It seems to have a chain reaction. When you complete the player function of a module, some new problems will appear here. This is the possible bugs shown in the framework, and the new idea, one by one. Ring, this has not counted how many 50 day development plans have been spent.

So far, the player has completed 90% of the function development output, which has met the application of most video playback scenes, such as responsive screen size design, streaming media support, VTT subtitles, preview thumbnails, picture-in-picture, etc., but As a result, there are still 10% or more to improve the player framework system. If you find problems or suggestions, please feel free to raise Issues (opens new window), or contact us Get in touch directly, and we will get back to you in time to confirm the answer every day.

# Consultation and support

If you encounter problems during the development process, add the following contact information to get in touch with MuiPlayer technical development || operation and maintenance personnel.

If you have purchased related value added services, please let us know before describing the problem so that we know you need help:

QQ:3131244726